Theresa May Wins Golden Poodle Award

golden-poodle-theresa-may-saudi

Saudi Crown Prince – “I received a similar award from the US recently”

It had to happen sooner or later , some would say it is long overdue , Theresa May was awarded her first (probably not her last) Golden Poodle award today . In fact it was awarded to “Mother Theresa” on behalf of the whole cabinet . The coveted cup was awarded after recent reports that Theresa May is sitting on a report regarding the foreign funding of UK extremists .

The award was well received by Theresa who gushed “I thank the UK public for this award , it put a smile on my face after the debacle of the election . I would also like to thank the UK $TA$I from whom I get my orders , after the election I thought they might have been ‘marching orders’ (large guffaw) . I would also like to thank the UK defence industry and their lobbyists & profiteers , particularly BAE Systems .”

A spokesperson for the UK establishment commented “After the al-Yamamah arms deal we all had an exceedingly large drink . The recent deals will buy us all a duck pond or two , I personally have ordered five”.

Well done Theresa , we are all extremely proud that you are putting profits before people , as usual .


Related :

  1. Boris Johnson Wins Golden Poodle Award
  2. BAe Systems – £360,000 payout to Blackburn Secretary
  3. Made in Britain, tested on Yemenis: The reality of working for the bombmakers
  4. C.I.A awards Medal to Saudi Prince for ‘Efforts against Terrorism’
  5. Boris Johnson – A Politician Speaks the Truth (For Once)
  6. How Britain funded I$I$ in Syria
  7. The Purpose of I$I$ , Pt. 1
  8. ‘The White Helmets’ wins Oscar – I$I$ & UK $TA$I Propaganda
  9. I$I$ Suicide Bomber was British Guantanamo Inmate

Also related :

  1. Chronicles of a Mind Control Target
  2. BAE Systems – Illegal Human Experimentation
This entry was posted in State Corruption, Uncategorized, War on Terror. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

